FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Beach Boys - Surfin' ( Remastered)

Regular price $ 27.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Surfin' Safari is the debut album by American rock band the Beach Boys, released on October 1, 1962 on Capitol Records. The official production credit went to Nick Venet, though it was Brian Wilson with his father Murry who contributed substantially to the album's production; Brian also wrote or co-wrote nine of its 12 tracks. The album peaked at No. 32 in its 37-week run on the US charts.

The album was preceded by two singles: "Surfin'" and "Surfin' Safari", which charted at Nos. 75 and 14, respectively. The success of "Surfin' Safari" helped secure a full album for the group while an additional single, "Ten Little Indians", was issued, charting at No. 49.

Release info

Label: Wagram Music 3349946
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Mono
Country: France
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Surf


1 Surfin' Safari
2 The Shift
3 Little Girl (You're My Miss America)
4 Ten Little Indians
5 Cuckoo Clock
6 Summertime Blues
7 409
8 Chug-A-Lug
9 Surfin'
10 Heads You Win - Tails I Lose
11 County Fair
12 Moon Dawg

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now