The 1975 - I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It (2LP, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl)

$ 45.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It is the second studio album by British rock band The 1975,[9] released on 26 February 2016.

Label: Dirty Hit ‎– B0024452-01, Interscope Records ‎– B0024452-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: US
Released: 25 Feb 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 The 1975 1:23
A2 Love Me 3:42
A3 UGH! 3:00
A4 Change of Heart 4:43
A5 She's American 4:30
B1 If I Believe You 6:20
B2 Please Be Naked 4:25
B3 Lostmyhead 5:19
B4 The Ballad of Me and My Brain 2:51
C1 Somebody Else 5:47
C2 Loving Someone 4:20
C3 I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it 6:26
C4 The Sound 4:08
D1 This Must Be My Dream 4:12
D2 Paris 4:53
D3 Nana 3:58
D4 She Lays Down 3:58


More: Alternative Rock The 1975