FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Texas In July - Texas In July (Limited Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Texas in July was an American metalcore band from Ephrata, Pennsylvania, formed in 2007. They released an EP, Salt of the Earth, and their debut full-length album, I Am, through CI Records. After signing with Equal Vision Records, they released three more studio albums: One Reality on April 26, 2011; a self-titled album on October 9, 2012; and finally Bloodwork on September 16, 2014. The band broke up at the end of 2015. After the disbanding, JT Cavey went on to join Erra and Chris Davis went on to join The Ghost Inside.

Release info

Label: Equal Vision Records EVR220
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore


A1 Initiate
A2 Cry Wolf
A3 Shallow Point
A4 Without A Head
A5 Bed Of Nails
A6 Repressed Memories
B1 C4
B2 Crux Lust
B3 Paranoia
B4 Black Magic
B5 Cloudy Minds

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now