Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

TesseracT - Errai (12", 45 RPM, EP)

Regular price $ 36.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Tesseract (often stylized as TesseracT) are an English progressive metal band from Milton Keynes. The band, formed in 2003, consists of Daniel Tompkins (lead vocals), Alec "Acle" Kahney (lead guitar and producer), James Monteith (rhythm guitar), Amos Williams (bass, backing vocals) and Jay Postones (drums, percussion). The band is currently signed to Kscope. They are credited as one of the bands to pioneer the djent movement in progressive metal. As of 2022, Tesseract have released four studio albums: One, Altered State, Polaris and Sonder, as well as two live albums, Odyssey/Scala and Portals, and the extended plays Concealing Fate, Perspective and Errai.

Release Info

Artist: TesseracT
Label: Kscope
Format: 12", 45 RPM, EP
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Kscope
Released: 2016-09-16
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Progressive Metal


A1 Survival
A2 Cages
B1 Tourniquet
B2 Seven Names

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now