FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tenacious D - Post-Apocalypto

Regular price $ 33.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Post-Apocalypto is the fourth studio album by American rock band Tenacious D. Produced by bassist John Spiker, it was released in North America on November 2, 2018, by Columbia Records. In addition to core members Jack Black and Kyle Gass, the album also marks the return of John Konesky (electric guitar), Spiker and Dave Grohl (drums), who have all performed on previous Tenacious D albums. The album features songs and audio snippets from Tenacious D in Post-Apocalypto, the band's animatic YouTube series to support the album.

Release info

Label: Columbia 19075893381
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock


A1 Post-Apocalypto Theme
A2 Desolation
A3 Hope
A4 Cave Women
A5 Making Love
A6 Scientists
A7 Tale Us Into Space
A8 I've Got To Go
A9 Fuck Yo-Yo Ma
B1 Reunion / Not So Fast
B2 Daddy Ding Dong
B3 Chainsaw Bazooka Machine Gun
B4 Robot
B5 March
B6 Turd Whistle
B7 Colors
B8 Who's Your Daddy?
B9 JB Jr Rap
B10 Woman Time
B11 Save The World
B12 Post-Apocalypto Theme (Reprise)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now