Skip to content

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker (2LP)

Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Innerspeaker is the debut full-length album by Australian psychedelic rock band Tame Impala, released by Modular Recordings on 21 May 2010 in Australia. Most of the recording was undertaken by Kevin Parker.

The album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.

Release Info

Modular Recordings – MODVL128
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK & US
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock


A1 It Is Not Meant To Be
A2 Desire Be Desire Go
A3 Alter Ego
B1 Lucidity
B2 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
B3 Solitude Is Bliss
C1 Jeremy's Storm
C2 Expectation
C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time
C4 Interlude
D1 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
D2 I Don't Really Mind

Album Preview

Added to cart