Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Swallow The Sun - Plague Of Butterflies (LP, EP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 45.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Swallow the Sun is a Finnish death-doom band founded in 2000 by Juha Raivio. Their death-doom style emphasizes melody and atmosphere, and occasionally steps into gothic and black metal territory. They have released eight full-length albums, one triple album, one EP, one demo, and seven singles.

Release Info

Artist: Swallow The Sun
Label: Svart Records
Format: LP, EP, Reissue
Country: Finland
Label: Svart Records
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal


Plague Of Butterflies
Out of This Gloomy Light (Demo 2003)
C1 Through Her Silvery Body
C2 Out Of This Gloomy Light
D1 Swallow (Horror Pt. 1)
D2 Under The Waves

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now