Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Supersuckers - Motherfuckers Be Trippin' (LP, Album, Remastered, Repress)

Regular price $ 42.95


Motherfuckers Be Trippin' is a studio album by American rock and roll band Supersuckers. It was released on April 22, 2003, on the band's own label, Mid-Fi Recordings. The album's title comes from the name jokingly announced by the New Bomb Turks as the title of their upcoming album while on tour with Supersuckers. When the Supersuckers went into the studio to record their next album, they put it down as a working title as an inside joke.

Release Info

Artist: Supersuckers
Label: Reptilian Records
Format: LP, Album, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Label: Reptilian Records
Released: 2020-10-23
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Garage Rock


A1 Rock-n-Roll Records (Ain't Sellin' This Year)
A2 Rock Your Ass
A3 Pretty Fucked Up
A4 The Fight Song
A5 Bruises To Prove It
A6 Bubblegum And Beer
B1 Sleepy Vampire
B2 A Good Night For My Drinkin'
B3 Damn My Soul
B4 Someday I Will Kill You
B5 The Nowhere Special
B6 Goodbye

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now