Skip to content

Streetheart - Live After Dark (2LP, Reissue)

SKU: 0602577527678
Regular price $ 51.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release info

Label: Universal Music Canada
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 Hollywood
A2 Action
A3 Too Hot To Stop
A4 One More Time
B1 Miss Plaza Suite
B2 Without Your Love
B3 Snow White
B4 Just For You
C1 Tin Soldier
C2 Trouble
C3 What Kind Of Love is This
C4 You're Not The Only One
C5 Look In Your Eyes
D1 Highway Isolation
D2 Under My Thumb

Added to cart