FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Steve Earle & The Dukes - So You Wannabe An Outlaw

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


So You Wannabe An Outlaw is the seventeenth studio album by the rock artist Steve Earle. It was released June 16, 2017 through Warner Brothers Records.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 559599-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Acoustic, Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Country


A1 So You Wannabe An Outlaw
A2 Lookin' For A Woman
A3 The Firebreak Line
A4 News From Colorado
B1 If Mama Coulda Seen Me
B2 Fixin' To Die
B3 This Is How It Ends
B4 The Girl On The Mountain
C1 You Broke My Heart
C2 Walkin' In LA
C3 Sunset Highway
C4 Goodbye Michelangelo
D1 Ain't No God In Mexico
D2 Sister's Coming Home / Down At The Corner Beer Joint
D3 Local Memory
D4 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now