FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Steve Earle - Just An American Boy (3LP)

Regular price $ 57.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Just An American Boy is a live album by Steve Earle. The album was released in 2003.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 562332-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Audience Intro
A2 Amerika V. 6.0 (The Best We Can Do)
A3 Ashes To Ashes
A4 (Paranoia)
A5 Conspiracy Theory
A6 I Remember You
B1 (Schertz, Texas)
B2 Hometown Blues
B3 The Mountain
B4 (Pennsylvania Miners)
B5 Harlan Man
B6 Copperhead Road
C1 Guitar Town
C2 (I Oppose The Death Penalty)
C3 Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song)
C4 Billy Austin
C5 Audience Intro
C6 South Nashville Blues
D1 Rex's Blues / Ft. Worth Blues
D2 John Walker's Blues
D3 Jerusalem
D4 The Unrepentant
E1 Christmas In Washington
E2 (Democracy)
E3 What's So Funny About Peace, Love & Understanding
E4 Time You Waste

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now