Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Stereolab - Margerine Eclipse (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 58.95


Margerine Eclipse is the eighth studio album by English-French rock band Stereolab. It was released on 27 January 2004 in the United States by Elektra Records and on 2 February 2004 in the United Kingdom by Duophonic Records. The album is in large part a eulogy to former band member Mary Hansen, who died in 2002. By June 2004, Margerine Eclipse had sold over 40,000 copies in United States. A remastered and expanded edition of the album was released by Duophonic and Warp on 29 November 2019.

Release Info

Artist: Stereolab
Label: Warp Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK & US
Label: Warp Records
Released: 2019-11-28
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Post Rock, Synth-pop, Indie Rock


A1 Vonal Declosion
A2 Need To Be
A3 "...Sudden Stars"
B1 Cosmic Country Noir
B2 La Demeure
B3 Margerine Rock
C1 The Man With 100 Cells
C2 Margerine Melodie
C3 Hillbilly Motobike
D1 Feel And Triple
D2 Bop Scotch
D3 Dear Marge
E1 Mass Riff
E2 Good Is Me
E3 Microclimate
E4 Mass Riff Instrumental
F1 Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
F2 Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
F3 University Microfilms International
F4 Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique de Ma Fusée!)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now