Skip to content

Stephen Barton - Star Trek: Picard (Original Series Soundtrack - Season 3 - Volume 1) (2LP, Album)

Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Stephen Barton
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: 2023-05-12
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Hello, Beautiful
A2 Leaving Spacedock
A3 No Win Scenario
A4 Blood In The Water
A5 Flying Blind
B1 Legacies
B2 Evolution
B3 LaForges
B4 Invisible Rescue
B5 Dominion
C1 Get Off My Bridge
C2 Frontier Day
C3 Hail The Fleet
C4 Make It So
C5 Where It All Began
D1 The Last Generation
D2 The Missing Part Of Me
D3 Must Come To An End
D4 A New Day
D5 Names Mean Everything
D6 The Stars – End Credits

Added to cart