Skip to content

Stark Reality - Discovers Hoagy Carmichael's Music Shop (RSD 2022, 2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 78.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Stark Reality
Label: Now-Again Records
Format: LP, Album, Record Store Day, Reissue
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Now-Again Records
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul


A1 Merry Go Round
A2 Junkman's Song
A3 Thirty Days Hath September
A4 The Whale
A5 The Old Prospector
B1 Grandfather Clock
B2 Cooking
B3 Shooting Stars
B4 Rocket Ship
C1 Dreams
C2 Blue Pillow
C3 Swing High
C4 Clouds
C5 Traveling
D1 Bustin' Out Of Doors
D2 Comrades
D3 All You Need To Make Music

Added to cart