Skip to content

Spoons - Repeatable 1980-2020 (LP, Compilation, Remastered)

Regular price $ 61.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Spoons is a Canadian new wave band, formed in Burlington, Ontario in 1979. They recorded several Canadian chart hits between 1982 and 1989, and in 1983, they were nominated for Most Promising Group of the Year at the Juno Awards. Their most popular songs include "Romantic Traffic", "Nova Heart", "Old Emotions", and "Tell No Lies".

Release Info

Artist: Spoons
Label: Sparks Music
Format: LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: Canada
Label: Sparks Music
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, New Wave


A1 Nova Heart
A2 Arias and symphonies
A3 One In Ten Words
A4 Symmetry
B1 Old Emotions
B2 Romantic Traffic
B3 Tell No Lies
B4 Bridges over Borders
B5 Be Alone Tonight
C1 Radio Heaven
C2 When Time turns around
C3 Waterline
C4 End of Story
C5 Escape with you
D1 The First & Last Time
D2 Landing lights
D3 Repeatable
D4 New Day New World
D5 Nova Heart (Singularity)

Added to cart