Skip to content

Soul Coughing - Lust In Phaze : The Best Of Soul Coughing (2LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo)

Regular price $ 64.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Lust in Phaze is a 2002 'best of' compilation album composed of tracks recorded by the band Soul Coughing. The album title comes from a lyric in their song "Soft Serve", which does not appear on this album. The album is composed of, in order, six tracks from the LP Ruby Vroom, "Buddha Rhubarb Butter" from the Warner Bros. sampler album Trademark of Quality™, "Unmarked Helicopters" from the X-Files tribute album Songs in the Key of X, six tracks from Irresistible Bliss, four tracks from El Oso, and, from the UK single for "Super Bon Bon", a live version of "Casiotone Nation" and the Propellerheads' radio edit remix of "Super Bon Bon".

Release Info

Artist: Soul Coughing
Label: Round Hill Records
Format: LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Round Hill Records
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Bus To Beelzebub
A2 Sugar Free Jazz
A3 True Dreams Of Wichita
A4 Screenwriter's Blues
B1 Janine
B2 Blueeyed Devil
B3 Buddha Rhubarb Butter
B4 Unmarked Helicopters
B5 Super Bon Bon
C1 Soundtrack To Mary
C2 Lazybones
C3 Paint
C4 Collapse
C5 The Idiot Kings
C6 Rolling
D1 St. Louise Is Listening
D2 $300
D3 Circles
D4 Super Bon Bon (Propellerheads Radio Edit)
D5 Casiotone Nation (Live)

Added to cart