Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Smith, Sam - In The Lonely Hour

Regular price $ 20.95

Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

In the Lonely Hour is the debut studio album by English recording artist Sam Smith. It was released in the United Kingdom on 26 May 2014 via Capitol Records and Method Records. In the United States, it was released on 17 June 2014. The album includes the hit singles "Money on My Mind" and "Stay with Me", both of which were number one in the UK; the latter becoming a hit worldwide, peaking in the top ten in over 20 countries, including reaching number two in the US. The album's third hit single, "I'm Not the Only One", reached number three in the UK and number five in the US. A deluxe edition of the album contains five bonus tracks, including a solo acoustic version of Disclosure's single "Latch" and Naughty Boy's number-one single "La La La", on both of which Smith provided guest vocals.

Track list:

A1 Money On My Mind 3:13
A2 Good Thing 3:21
A3 Stay With Me 2:53
A4 Leave Your Lover 3:08
A5 I'm Not The Only One 3:59
A6 I've Told You Now 3:30
A7 Like I Can 2:47
B1 Life Support 2:53
B2 Not In That Way 2:52
B3 Lay Me Down 4:13
B4 Restart 3:53
B5 Latch (Acoustic) 3:43
B6 La La La 3:40
B7 Make It To Me 2:41

Capitol Records – 3769170, Capitol Records – 00602537691708, Method Records (4) – 3769170, Method Records (4) – 00602537691708
Vinyl, LP, Album
26 May 2014

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now