Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Slash - Slash (2LP)

$ 22.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Slash is the eponymous debut solo album by former Guns N' Roses guitarist and songwriter Slash. The album was produced by Eric Valentine and features multiple musicians, including four of the five members of the Appetite for Destruction-era Guns N' Roses lineup: Slash himself, Izzy Stradlin, Duff McKagan and Steven Adler.

Label: Dik Hayd Records – none
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 18 May 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock

Side 1 15:53
A1 Ghost 3:34
A2 Crucify The Dead 4:04
A3 Beautiful Dangerous 4:35
A4 Back From Cali 3:35
Side 2 14:24
B1 Promise 4:41
B2 By The Sword 4:50
B3 Gotten 5:05
Side 3 16:36
C1 Doctor Alibi 3:07
C2 Watch This 3:46
C3 I Hold On 4:10
C4 Nothing To Say 5:27
Side 4 13:25
D1 Starlight 5:35
D2 Saint Is A Sinner Too 3:28
D3 We're All Gonna Die 4:30

More: Alternative Rock Hard Rock Slash