Simon, Paul - Stranger To Stranger

$ 29.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Stranger to Stranger is the thirteenth solo studio album by American folk rock singer-songwriter Paul Simon. Produced by Andy Smith and Roy Halee, it was released on June 3, 2016 through Concord Records. Simon wrote the material over a period of several years, perfecting it and rewriting it to his liking. Its music is experimental, making use of custom-made instruments by music theorist Harry Partch. Many songs on the album are a collaboration with Italian electronic artist Clap! Clap!.

Label: Concord Records – 0888072397811
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 03 Jun 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock

A1 The Werewolf 3:25
A2 Wristband 3:17
A3 The Clock 1:02
A4 Street Angel 2:08
A5 Stranger To Stranger 4:33
A6 In A Parade 2:19
B1 Proof Of Love 5:44
B2 In The Garden Of Edie 1:48
B3 The Riverbank 4:09
B4 Cool Papa Bell 4:02
B5 Insomniac’s Lullaby 4:33

More: Folk Rock Paul Simon