Skip to content

Silversun Pickups - Swoon (LP, Album, Repress)

Regular price $ 39.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Swoon is the second full-length studio album by Los Angeles alternative rock band Silversun Pickups, released through Dangerbird Records on 14 April 2009. The name of the album comes from a line in the outro of the first track "There's No Secrets This Year."

Release Info

Artist: Silversun Pickups
Label: Dangerbird Records
Format: LP, Album, Repress
Country: US
Label: Dangerbird Records
Released: 2009-04-14
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


1 There's No Secrets This Year
2 The Royal We
3 Growing Old Is Getting Old
4 It's Nice To Know You Work Alone
5 Panic Switch
6 Draining
7 Sort Of
8 Substitution
9 Catch And Release
10 Surrounded (Or Spiraling)

Added to cart