Skip to content

Silversun Pickups - Physical Thrills (2LP, Stereo)

SKU: 850018479547
Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Silversun Pickups is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles that was formed in 2000. The band is composed of Brian Aubert, Nikki Monninger, Christopher Guanlao, and Joe Lester.

The band released their debut EP, Pikul, in July 2005, and their debut album, Carnavas, on July 26, 2006. Their second album, Swoon, was released on April 14, 2009. Neck of the Woods, the band's third album, came out on May 8, 2012. They issued their fourth album, Better Nature, on September 25, 2015. Their fifth album, Widow's Weeds, came out on June 7, 2019. Their sixth and latest album, Physical Thrills, was released on August 19, 2022.

Release info

Label: New Machine Recordings NMR005 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Stillness (Way Beyond)
A2 Sticks And Stones
A3 Hereafter (Way After)
B1 Dream At Tempo 050
B2 Scared Together
B3 Alone On A Hill
C1 Hidden Moon
C2 System Error
C3 Empty Nest
C4 Dream At Tempo 310
D1 We Won't Come Out
D2 Stay Down (Way Down)
D3 Quicksand
D4 Dream At Tempo 150

Added to cart