Skip to content

Silversun Pickups - Better Nature (LP)

SKU: 857223004243
Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Silversun Pickups is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles that was formed in 2000. The band is composed of Brian Aubert, Nikki Monninger, Christopher Guanlao, and Joe Lester. The band released their debut EP, Pikul, in July 2005, and their debut album, Carnavas, on July 26, 2006. Their second album, Swoon, was released on April 14, 2009. Neck of the Woods, the band's third album, came out on May 8, 2012. They issued their fourth album, Better Nature, on September 25, 2015. Their fifth album, Widow's Weeds, came out on June 7, 2019. Their sixth and most recent album, Physical Thrills, was released on August 19, 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Silversun Pickups
Label: New Machine Recordings
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: New Machine Recordings
Released: 2015-09-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Cradle (Better Nature)
A2 Connection
A3 Pins & Needles
A4 Friendly Fires
B1 Nightlight
B2 Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)
B3 Tapedeck
C1 Latchkey Kids
C2 Ragamuffin
C3 The Wild Kind
CD-1 Cradle (Better Nature)
CD-2 Connection
CD-3 Pins & Needles
CD-4 Friendly Fires
CD-5 Nightlight
CD-6 Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)
CD-7 Tapedeck
CD-8 Latchkey Kids
CD-9 Ragamuffin
CD-10 The Wild Kind

Added to cart