Skip to content

Sierra Hull - 25 Trips

Regular price $ 29.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Sierra Dawn Hull (born September 27, 1991) is an American bluegrass singer-songwriter, mandolinist, and guitarist.

Hull was signed to Rounder Records at the age of 13 and released her debut vocal album, Secrets, in 2008 at the age of 16. The album peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Top Bluegrass Albums chart. Her second album, Daybreak, was released on March 8, 2011.

Release info

Label: Rounder Records 1166100580
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass


A1 Beautifully Out Of Place
A2 Middle Of The Woods
A3 How Long
A4 25 Trips
A5 Ceiling To The Floor
A6 The Last Minute
B1 Escape
B2 Poison
B3 Waiting
B4 Everybody's Talking
B5 Envy
B6 Less
B7 Father Time

Added to cart