FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Shinedown - Amaryllis (2LP)

Regular price $ 61.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Amaryllis is the fourth studio album by American rock band Shinedown. It was announced on January 3, 2012, the same day as the first single, "Bully," was released, for release on March 27, with pre-orders opening on January 17. A music video for the song "Unity" was released on March 12. An e-book about the making of Amaryllis, titled For Your Sake: Inside the Making of Amaryllis, was released concurrently with the album.

Track Listing:

A1 Adrenaline 3:26
A2 Bully 4:02
A3 Amaryllis 4:04
B1 Unity 4:12
B2 Enemies 3:08
B3 I'm Not Alright 3:07
C1 Nowhere Kids 3:11
C2 Miracle 3:38
C3 I'll Follow You 3:58
D1 For My Sake 3:47
D2 My Name (Wearing Me Out) 3:36
D3 Through The Ghost 4:01

Atlantic – 528523-1
2 × Vinyl, LP
27 Mar 2012
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now