Sheeran, Ed - X (2LP, 180 gram)

$ 36.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

x (pronounced "multiply") is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 20 June 2014 in Australia and New Zealand, and worldwide on 23 June through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album received positive reviews from music critics. It has become an international success, peaking at number one in fifteen countries, while topping both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200. x also reached the top 5 in seven other countries and was the best selling album of 2014 in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, and the UK. Five singles were released from the album: "Sing", "Don't", "Thinking Out Loud", "Bloodstream" (a collaboration with Rudimental) and "Photograph".

Label: Asylum Records – 825646285877, Atlantic – 825646285877
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Gatefold
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 23 Jun 2014
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
Style: Acoustic, Pop Rock

A1 One 4:13
A2 I'm A Mess 4:05
A3 Sing 3:55
B1 Don't 3:40
B2 Nina 3:46
B3 Photograph 4:19
C1 Bloodstream 5:00
C2 Tenerife Sea 4:01
C3 Runaway 3:25
D1 The Man 4:10
D2 Thinking Out Loud 4:42
D3 Afire Love 5:14

A few frequently asked questions answered:

Find more of these Q and A's in our Help Centre.

More: Ed Sheeran