Sheepdogs, The - Future Nostalgia (2LP, 180 gram)

$ 44.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track Listing:

A1 I'm Gonna Be Myself
A2 I Really Wanna Be Your Man
A3 Downtown
A5 Jim Gordon
B1 Bad Lieutenant
B2 Jim Sullivan
B3 Back Down
B4 Help Us All
C1 Take A Trip
C2 Same Old Feeling
C3 Nothing All The Time
C4 Darryl & Dwight

Side D - Medley
D1 Where I Can Roam
D2 The Bridge City Turnaround
D3 Plastic Man
D4 Giving It Up (For My Baby)
D5 I Get By
D6 Where I Can Roam (Reprise)

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Sheepdogs