Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Senses Fail - Hell Is In Your Head (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 31.95


Hell Is in Your Head is the eighth studio album by American rock band Senses Fail. It was released on July 15, 2022 through Pure Noise Records.

Release Info

Artist: Senses Fail
Label: Pure Noise Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Pure Noise Records
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Post-Hardcore


A1 Burial Of The Dead
A2 End Of The World/A Game Of Chess
A3 The Fire Sermon
A4 I Am Error
A5 Death By Water
A6 What the Thunder Said
B1 Miles to Go
B2 Lush Rimbaugh
B3 Hell Is In Your Head
B4 I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
B5 Grow Away from Me

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now