Skip to content

Scotty McCreery - Same Truck The Deluxe Album (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Scotty McCreery
Label: Tripple tigers records
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Tripple tigers records
Released: 2021
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


1 Same Truck
2 You Time
3 It Matters To Her
4 Damn Straight
5 It’ll Grow On Ya
6 The Waiter
7 Why You Gotta Be Like That
8 Home
9 Carolina To Me
10 Small Town Girl
11 That Kind Of Fire
12 How Ya Doin’ Up There
13 Falling For A Stranger
14 Here And Ready
15 Nothin’ Right
16 On It
17 Live A Little
18 Small Town Story

Added to cart