Skip to content

Scorpions - Rock Believer (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition)

SKU: 602438808168
Regular price $ 63.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Rock Believer is the nineteenth studio album by German rock band Scorpions, released on 22 February 2022 in the United Kingdom and 25 February elsewhere. This is the band's first studio album with drummer Mikkey Dee, who replaced James Kottak in 2016, and their first studio album in seven years since Return to Forever (2015), making it their longest gap between studio albums.

Release Info

Artist: Scorpions
Label: Vertigo
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Label: Vertigo
Released: 2022-02-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Gas In The Tank
A2 Roots In My Boots
A3 Knock 'Em Dead
A4 Rock Believer
B5 Shining Of Your Soul
B6 Seventh Sun
B7 Hot And Cold
B8 When I Lay My Bones To Rest
C9 Crossing Borders
C10 Peacemaker
C11 Call Of The Wild
C12 When You Know (Where You Come From)
D13 Shoot For Your Heart
D14 When Tomorrow Comes
D15 Unleash The Beast
D16 When You Know (Where You Come From) (Acoustic Version)

Added to cart