Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Scorpions - Return To Forever (2LP)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Return to Forever is the eighteenth studio album by German rock band Scorpions. It was released in Europe on 20 February 2015. The album marks the final release of the band with longtime drummer James Kottak, who was replaced in 2016 by former Motörhead drummer Mikkey Dee.

Release info

Label: RCA Deutschland 88875 05912 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Going Out With A Bang
A2 We Built This House
A3 Rock My Car
B1 House Of Cards
B2 All For One
B3 Rock 'n' Roll Band
C1 Catch Your Luck And Play
C2 Rollin' Home
C3 Hard Rockin' The Place
D1 Eye Of The Storm
D2 The Scratch
D3 Gypsy Life

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now