Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron (2LP)

$ 20.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 Gangsta
A2 Los Awesome
A3 Collard Greens
A4 What They Want
B1 Hoover Street
B2 Studio
B3 Prescription / Oxymoron
C1 The Purge
C2 Blind Threats
C3 Hell Of A Night
C4 Break The Bank
D1 Man Of The Year
D2 His & Her Friend
D3 Grooveline Pt. 2
D4 **** LA

Album preview: