Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Saga - Pleasure & The Pain (Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 31.95


Pleasure & the Pain is the twelfth studio album by Saga. It is the first and only album to feature Glen Sobel on drums.

Release Info

Artist: Saga
Label: Ear Music
Format: LP, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Label: Ear Music
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock


A1 Heaven Can Wait
A2 How Do You Feel?
A3 Welcome To The Zoo
A4 Where's My Money?
A5 You're Not Alone '97
B1 Taxman
B2 You Were Made For Me
B3 Gonna Give It To Ya
B4 Fantastically Wrong
B5 Pleasure And The Pain
Bonus Track
B6 Solsbury Hill (1991 Single)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now