FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ryan Adams - Demolition

Regular price $ 23.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Demolition is the third studio album by alt-country singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released on September 24, 2002 on Lost Highway. The album comprises tracks from Adams' unreleased studio albums, The Suicide Handbook, The Pinkheart Sessions and 48 Hours, as well as "You Will Always Be The Same" from The Stockholm Sessions. In 2009, Adams stated: "I don’t much care for this record. The rock songs are plodding and the quiet songs belonged to better records [...] to make Gold as a compromise then to have to watch those records get broken up for Demolition was heartbreaking.

Release info

Label: Lost Highway 088 170 333-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock


A1 Nuclear
A2 Hallelujah
A3 You Will Always Be The Same
A4 Desire
A5 Cry On Demand
A6 Starting To Hurt
A7 She Wants To Play Hearts
B1 Tennessee Sucks
B2 Dear Chicago
B3 Gimme A Sign
B4 Tomorrow
B5 Chin Up, Cheer Up
B6 Jesus (Don't Touch My Baby)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now