Skip to content

Ruston Kelly - Dirt Emo Vol. 1 (RPM, EP, Reissue, Special Edition)

Regular price $ 29.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Ruston Samuel Kelly (born July 31, 1988) is an American singer-songwriter. After landing a publishing deal with BMG Nashville in 2013, he got his first cut with Tim McGraw's song "Nashville Without You", which appeared on McGraw's album Two Lanes of Freedom. Following a record deal with Razor & Tie's Washington Square, he released his debut EP Halloween produced by Mike Mogis in 2017.

In 2018 Kelly signed with Rounder Records and released his debut studio album Dying Star to critical acclaim.

Release info

Label: Rounder Records 1166100856
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Reissue, Special Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Emo, Folk Rock


A1 Screaming Infidelities
A2 Teenage Dirtbag (Live)
A3 At Your Funeral
A4 Dammit
B1 All Too Well
B2 Teenage Dirtbag (Acoustic)
B3 Weeping Willow
B4 Helena

Added to cart