Skip to content

Royal Tusk - Dealbreaker

SKU: 823674658915
Regular price $ 32.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Royal Tusk is a Canadian rock band from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, consisting of Daniel Carriere (vocals), Quinn Cyrankiewicz (guitar), Sandy MacKinnon (bass), and Calen Stuckel (drums). After minimal touring off of the success of their EP, the band started to record their first album. DealBreaker was released on May 26, 2016. [3] The album spawned two singles, 'Fever' and 'Curse the Weather.' Fever received music video treatment, but Curse the Weather did not.

Release info

Label: MapleMusic Recordings
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Stereo
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock


1 Dynamo
2 Curse The Weather
3 Soon
4 Don't Get Me Wrong
5 Cold On Me
6 Fever
7 Not So Fast
8 Dealbreaker
9 Above Ground
10 So Long The Buildup

Added to cart