Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Roy Orbison - The Ultimate Collection (2LP)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.



Release info

Label: Monument 0889853799916
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Country


A1 Oh, Pretty Woman
A2 I Drove All Night
A3 You Got It
A4 Crying
A5 Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
A6 In Dreams
A7 Love Hurts
B1 Claudette
B2 Blue Bayou
B3 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
B4 Walk On
B5 Falling
B6 Running Scared
B7 California Blue
C1 Leah
C2 Mean Woman Blues
C3 Crawling Back
C4 Ride Away
C5 Too Soon To Know
C6 She's A Mystery To Me
D1 Blue Angel
D2 It's Over
D3 Ooby Dooby
D4 Heartbreak Radio
D5 Not Alone Anymore
D6 Handle With Care

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now