Skip to content

Roy Orbison - The Orbison Way (Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 602547232915
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Orbison Way is the eighth album recorded by Roy Orbison, and his second for MGM Records, released in January 1966. Two singles were taken from that album; "Crawling Back" and "Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart", both of which were chart hits in England, the US and Australia.

Release info

Label: UMe 00602547232915
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Crawling Back
A2 It Ain't No Big Thing
A3 Time Changed Everything
A4 This Is My Land
A5 The Loner
A6 Maybe
B1 Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart
B2 Go Away
B3 A New Star
B4 Never
B5 It Wasn't Very Long Ago
B6 Why Hurt The One Who Loves You

Added to cart