FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ron Sexsmith ‎– Ron Sexsmith

Regular price $ 36.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Ron Sexsmith is the second album and major-label debut album by Canadian singer-songwriter Ron Sexsmith, released in 1995 on Interscope Records. The album's liner notes feature a dedication to Harry Nilsson.

Release info

Style:Folk Rock


  • Secret Heart 3:16
  • There’s A Rhythm 3:11
  • Words We Never Use 3:05
  • Summer Blowin’ Town 2:20
  • Lebanon, Tennessee 2:58
  • Speaking With The Angel 3:38
  • In Place Of You 3:35
  • Heart With No Companion Written-By – Leonard Cohen 3:11
  • Several Miles 3:40
  • From A Few Streets Over 2:44
  • First Chance I Get 2:05
  • Wastin’ Time 2:47
  • Galbraith Street 3:09
  • There’s A Rhythm 3:23
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now