Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Rolling Stones, The - Beggars Banquet (180 gram, Remastered, Clear Vinyl)

$ 28.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Beggars Banquet is the seventh British and ninth American studio album by English rock band The Rolling Stones. It was released in December 1968 by Decca Records in the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States. The album was a return to roots rock for the band following the psychedelic pop of their 1967 album Their Satanic Majesties Request.

Track list:

A1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:24
A2 No Expectations 3:59
A3 Dear Doctor 3:24
A4 Parachute Woman 2:20
A5 Jig-Saw Puzzle 6:16
B1 Street Fighting Man 3:15
B2 Prodigal Son 2:50
B3 Stray Cat Blues 4:38
B4 Factory Girl 2:08
B5 Salt Of The Earth 4:43

Label: ABKCO Records – 0018771953913, ABKCO Records – 18771-9539-1
Series: The Rolling Stones Clearly Classic –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 28 May 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Classic Rock

More: Blues Rock Classic Rock Pop Rock Rolling Stones