FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Roine Stolt's The Flower King - Manifesto Of An Alchemist (2LP)

Regular price $ 45.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Flower Kings are a Swedish progressive rock band formed in 1994 by guitarist and singer-songwriter Roine Stolt. The group began as Stolt's touring band to support his third solo album The Flower King. They continued performing after the tour and have gone on to become one of the most prolific studio recording units in progressive rock, having released nearly twenty hours of music spread across twelve studio albums. Their music is similar to early symphonic progressive rock groups such as Yes, marked by sharp dynamic changes, polyrhythmics, heavy bass, vocal harmonies, abstract and occasionally nonsensical lyrics, and extended song lengths.

Release info

Label: Inside Out Music IOMLP 519
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


A1 Rainsong
A2 Lost America
A3 Ze Pawns
B1 High Road
B2 Rio Grande
C1 Next To A Hurricane
C2 The Alchemist
C3 Baby Angels
D1 Six Thirty Wake-Up
D2 The Spell Of Money

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now