Skip to content

Roger Whittaker - Tidings Of Comfort And Joy (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good (VG)

Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Not Graded
  • Catalogue Number: TMT-4327
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1984
  • Genre:       Folk World & Country
  • Style:         

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Ding Dong Merrily On High 4:44
A2. The Christmas Song 2:54
A3. Rocking 3:06
A4. The Twelve Days Of Christmas 3:24
A5. The First Noël 3:14
A6. The Holly And The Ivy 3:08
A7. White Christmas 3:20
B1. The Little Drummer Boy 3:48
B2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory 3:08
B3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 3:40
B4. Mary's Boy Child 4:18
B5. Past Three O'Clock 2:52
B6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:50
B7. Silent Night 5:32

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart