Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Roger Glover - Snapshot + (2LP, Reissue, Stereo)

Regular price $ 45.95


Snapshot is the fourth solo album by Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover released in September 2002 by Eagle Records. It features Randall Bramblett, Warren Haynes, and Gillian Glover (Roger's daughter). It is credited to Roger Glover & The Guilty Party.

Release Info

Artist: Roger Glover
Label: Ear Music
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Ear Music
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 My Turn
A2 Burn Me Up Slowly
A3 Beyond Emily
A4 Queen Of England
A5 No Place To Go
B1 The Bargain Basement
B2 What You Don´t Say
B3 Nothing Else
B4 Could Have Been Me
B5 The More I Find
C1 When It Comes To You
C2 Some Hope
C3 If I Could Fly
C4 It´s Only Life
D1 Burn me slowly (Demo)
D2 My turn (Demo)
D3 Beyond Emily (Demo)
D4 Nothing Else (Demo)
D5 The Bargain Basement (Demo)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now