FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Rod Stewart With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - You're In My Heart (2LP)

Regular price $ 46.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


You're in My Heart: Rod Stewart with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra is an album by British singer-songwriter Rod Stewart. It was released on 22 November 2019 by Warner Records. The album features Rod Stewart's "classic vocal tracks" accompanied by new arrangements by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The album also contains new versions of the hit songs "Maggie May", "It Takes Two" featuring Robbie Williams, and the new song "Stop Loving Her Today". You're in My Heart topped the UK Albums Chart, becoming Rod Stewart's 38th top 10 album in the UK (including albums with Faces) and became the first UK number album one of the decade.

Label: Warner Records RCV1 607333
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Maggie May
A2 Reason To Believe
A3 Handbags And Gladrags
B1 Sailing
B2 Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
B3 I Don’t Want To Talk About It
B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest
C1 You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
C2 I Was Only Joking
C3 Young Turks
C4 Forever Young
D1 It Takes Two
D2 Rhythm Of My Heart
D3 Have I Told You Lately
D4 Stop Loving Her Today

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now