Skip to content

Robert Glasper - Fuck Yo Feelings (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Fuck Yo Feelings is a mixtape by American musician Robert Glasper. It was released on October 3, 2019 through Loma Vista Recordings, his first one with that music label. Recording sessions took place at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles, at Sound Inn Studio in Tokyo, and at More Than Enough Studios. Production was handled by Glasper himself, with co-producers Chris Dave, Derrick Hodge and Curtis Jews. It features guest appearances from Affion Crockett, Andra Day, Baby Rose, Bilal, Bridget Kelly, Buddy, Denzel Curry, Herbie Hancock, James Poyser, Mick Jenkins, Mos Def, Muhsinah, Queen Sheba, Rapsody, SiR, Song Bird, Staceyann Chin, Terrace Martin, YBN Cordae and Yebba. The album was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Progressive R&B Album at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards, but lost to Thundercat's It Is What It Is.

Release Info

Artist: Robert Glasper
Label: Loma Vista
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Loma Vista
Released: 2020-01-13
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz


A1 Intro
A2 This Changes Everything
A3 Gone
A4 Let Me In
A5 In Case You Forgot
B1 Indulging In Such
B2 Fuck Yo Feelings
B3 Endangered Black Woman
B4 Expectations
C1 All I Do
C2 Aah Whoa
C3 I Want You
C4 Trade In Bars Yo
C5 DAF All Out
D1 Sunshine
D2 Liquid Swords
D4 Treal
D5 Cold

Added to cart