Richards, Keith - Crosseyed Heart (2LP)

$ 43.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Crosseyed Heart is the third solo album by Rolling Stones guitarist Keith Richards. It was released on 18 September 2015, it is Richards' first studio album in 23 years since Main Offender. As with his first two albums, he will be playing with his band the X-Pensive Winos.

Track Listing:

A1 Crosseyed Heart
A2 Heartstopper
A3 Amnesia
A4 Robbed Blind
B1 Trouble
B2 Love Overdue
B3 Nothing On Me
B4 Suspicious
C1 Blues In The Morning
C2 Something For Nothing
C3 Illusion
D1 Just A Gift
D2 Goodnight Irene
D3 Substantial Damage
D4 Lover's Plea

Mindless Records (3) – 602547393968, Virgin EMI Records – 602547393968
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
17 Sep 2015
Rock, Reggae, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Blues Rock

Album preview:

More: Blues Rock Keith Richards