Skip to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You (2LP, Reissue, Repress, 180 gram)

SKU: 093624924340
Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


I'm With You is the tenth studio album by the American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records on August 29, 2011. The album made its debut at number one in eighteen different countries including the United Kingdom while reaching number two in the United States and Canada.

Release Info

Label: Warner Bros. Records – 528134-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Monarchy Of Roses 4:12
A2 Factory Of Faith 4:20
A3 Brendan's Death Song 5:38
B1 Ethiopia 3:51
B2 Annie Wants A Baby 3:41
B3 Look Around 3:28
B4 The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie 4:42
C1 Did I Let You Know 4:22
C2 Goodbye Hooray 3:52
C3 Happiness Loves Company 3:33
C4 Police Station 5:36
D1 Even You Brutus? 4:00
D2 Meet Me At The Corner 4:21
D3 Dance, Dance, Dance 3:45


Added to cart