Raygun Cowboys - The Cowboy Code

$ 17.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Last one stock! - Ships the same or next business day.

The boys are back in town with The Cowboy Code! Eleven brassy belters set to get your saddle blazing and your spurs a-spinning. These hard rocking songs harken back to the days of smoky gin joints and speakeasies while cutting a modern edge to the classic rockabilly style. Featuring a heartfelt cover of their good friends SNFU’s “Painful Reminder” and badass tribute to everyone’s favourite futuristic cyborg “Robocop” this album is an absolute necessity for rockers everywhere.

Label: Stomp Records (2) – STMP140
Format: Vinyl, LP, Transparent orange
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychobilly, Punk, Ska

A1 It's Coming Down
A2 Don't Want You Anymore
A3 One More Time
A4 Let The Road Decide
A5 No Peace
B6 Painful Reminder
B7 She Came From Kainai
B8 Robocp
B9 Skitzo Frame Of Mind
B10 Back To You
B11 Storms A Brewin

A few frequently asked questions answered:

Find more of these Q and A's in our Help Centre.

More: Psychobilly Punk Raygun Cowboys Ska