Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Radiohead - OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 97.95


OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 is a reissue of the 1997 album OK Computer by the English rock band Radiohead. It was released in June 2017, the album's 20th anniversary, following the 2016 acquisition of Radiohead's back catalogue by XL Recordings from EMI. OKNOTOK comprises remastered versions of OK Computer and its B-sides, plus three previously unreleased songs: "I Promise", "Man of War" and "Lift". The special edition includes an art book, notes, and a cassette tape of demos and session recordings. Unlike previous Radiohead reissues, which were released by EMI without Radiohead's involvement and contained no new material, the band curated the OKNOTOK material themselves. Radiohead promoted OKNOTOK with a teaser campaign of posters and videos. Music videos were released for the three new songs, and "I Promise" and "Man of War" were released as singles. OKNOTOK debuted at number two in the UK Albums Chart and was the bestselling album in UK independent record stores for a year. In the US, it reached number 23 on the Billboard 200. It received critical acclaim.

Release Info

Artist: Radiohead
Label: XL Recordings
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Label: XL Recordings
Released: 2017-07-07
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Experimental, Indie Rock, Art Rock


A1 Airbag
A2 Paranoid Android
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien
B1 Exit Music (For A Film)
B2 Let Down
B3 Karma Police
C1 Fitter Happier
C2 Electioneering
C3 Climbing Up The Walls
C4 No Surprises
D1 Lucky
D2 The Tourist
E1 I Promise
E2 Man Of War
E3 Lift
E4 Lull
E5 Meeting In The Aisle
F1 Melatonin
F2 A Reminder
F3 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
F4 Pearly*
F5 Palo Alto
F6 How I Made My Millions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now