Queen - News Of The World (180 gram, Remastered)

$ 34.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

News of the World is the sixth studio album by the British rock band Queen, released in 1977. Containing the hit songs "We Will Rock You", "We Are the Champions" and "Spread Your Wings", it went 4x platinum in the United States, 2x platinum in the United Kingdom and achieved high certifications around the world, selling over 10 million copies.

Track list:

A1 We Will Rock You 2:02
A2 We Are The Champions 3:02
A3 Sheer Heart Attack 3:28
A4 All Dead, All Dead 3:11
A5 Spread Your Wings 4:35
A6 Fight From The Inside 3:04
B1 Get Down, Make Love 3:51
B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk 3:09
B3 Who Needs You 3:07
B4 It's Late 6:27
B5 My Melancholy Blues 3:31

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Pop Rock Queen