Queen - Innuendo (180 gram, Remastered)

$ 34.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Innuendo is the fourteenth studio album by British rock band Queen. Released in February 1991, it was the final studio album to be released in Freddie Mercury's lifetime and is the last to be composed entirely of new material. It reached No. 1 on the UK album charts (two weeks) as well as in the Netherlands (four weeks), Germany (six weeks), Switzerland (eight weeks), and Italy (three weeks). It was released in the United States one day after its release in the United Kingdom. It was the first Queen album to go gold in the US upon its release since The Works in 1984.

Track list:

A1 Innuendo
A2 I'm Going Slightly Mad
A3 Headlong
A4 I Can't Live With You
A5 Ride The Wild Wind
B1 All God's People
B2 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
B3 Delilah
B4 Don't Try So Hard
B5 The Hitman
B6 Bijou
B7 The Show Must Go On

Hollywood Records – D000436701
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
31 Aug 2009
Pop Rock, Glam

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Pop Rock Queen